Challenge, Life

Effects of Intentional.

So, last year I did something different.  No resolutions, just one word.  I chose Intentional.  You can read about that here.

Now is the moment of truth…did it work?

Unequivocally the answer is – YES.

I am sure that I could have been more intentional and made more, bigger changes.  But in the end, I feel that it made a lasting change.  Just because I have a new word for 2014, living intentionally is something that I do every day now.

I did become more involved in the community and I am more intentional about making a difference every single day.  

I made intentional choices to move towards better health.

I live more simply.  And I focus more on people and less on things.

I successfully met my goals.  There is still room for improvement, but it’s still success.

I can’t wait for 2014.

1 thought on “Effects of Intentional.”

Leave a Reply

